Warranty Terms and Conditions

Important Notes

  • This Product Warranty Service is only applicable to products purchased through dealers of Hong Kong and Macau.
  • Customer is required to present Product Warranty Certificate together with the official purchase invoice issued by the dealers of Hong Kong or Macau to our technician for verification when service is required, otherwise repair service will be on chargeable basis. (Please refer to Terms and Conditions for details).
  • The governing version of the Terms and Conditions is online version. The printed Guarantee Certificate / Guarantee Registration Card / Warranty Certificate / Warranty Registration Card / Warranty Card / Guarantee Registration Form (if any), and shall prevail when there is inconsistency between the online version and the printed version.
  • For the latest Hong Kong and Macau service centres’ address and information, please visit the website of Shun Hing Life & Beauty Company Ltd.: https://www.shlab.com.hk/en/support/warranty-and-repair/.
  • In case there is any inconsistency or conflict between English version and Chinese version of the Terms and Conditions, the Chinese version shall prevail.
  • All terms and conditions stated are subject to change without notice. Shun Hing Life & Beauty Company Ltd. retains final deciding authority in case of dispute.

 


.

Terms and Conditions


Shun Hing Life and Beauty Co., Ltd. (“The Company”) authorizes Shun Hing Electric Service Centre Ltd. (“SHESC”) (collectively “Shun Hing”) to offer one year warranty service to the product excluding accessories and consumable commencing from the date of purchase invoice. Services beyond the said warranty period will be charged according to the standard service charge price list from SHESC.

  1. Shun Hing shall not be liable for any direct or indirect loss or damage to any person or property, howsoever caused arising from improper use, or any stoppage, breakdown or failure of the product.
  2. Customer is responsible to deliver the product to our service centres or designated stores, and to pick up the repaired product from the same location.。
  3. The warranty certificate is valid only in Hong Kong and Macau. Customer is required to present this warranty certificate together with the official purchase invoice issued by the dealers of Hong Kong or Macau to our technician for verification when service is rendered. This warranty certificate is valid only if the model number stated herein corresponds with that of the product and the date of purchase stated herein is the same with the date of official purchase invoice. Save and except this warranty card, any other warranty certificate issued by other parties will not be recognized by Shun Hing.
  4. Customer shall not alter the serial number of the product. This warranty certificate is void if the serial number on the product does not match with that shown on the warranty card (if applicable).
  5. For any defect which in our judgment is caused under normal use, SHESC will repair or replace the defective parts, excluding any surface, cabinet, consumptive parts, accessories and consumable, free of charge within the warranty period. Any defective part which has been replaced shall become the property of the Company.
  6. Warranty service does not cover the following items. Additional charges shall be levied if services are required.
    (a) Repair or replacement of accessories, external cables, cabinet of the product, consumable and fabrics.
    (b) The product has been explicitly or implicitly modified, tempered with, altered or repaired in any way by persons other than technicians of SHESC.
    (c) The product has been damaged through misuse, negligence, neglect of care after use, power interruption or abnormal voltage input, accident, natural calamities, or due to ingress of insects, foreign matters or liquid, corrosion, normal wear and tear or external factors.
    (d)The normal operation of the product is affected by improper installation of the product.
    (e) The product has been damaged due to use contrary to that indicated in the instruction manual.
    (f) The product has been damaged that occurs when used other than for ordinary personal use (for example, commercial use)
  7. In case there is any inconsistency or conflict between English version and Chinese version of the terms, the Chinese version shall prevail.
  8. All terms stated are subject to change without notice. Shun Hing Life & Beauty Company Ltd. retains final deciding authority in case of dispute.
  9. Nothing in this warranty card confers or purports to confer on any third party any benefit or any right pursuant to the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Cap. 623) to enforce any term of the warranty card.

 

Version 01/2021

產品保用條款及細則

注意事項

  • 產品保修服務只適用於香港及澳門經銷商出售之產品。
  • 維修產品時客戶需出示信興創美有限公司發出的產品保修記錄卡及由香港或澳門經銷商發出的正式發票予技術員查閱,如客戶未能出示有效文件,則須繳付所需之維修費用。(詳情請參考條款及細則)
  • 如網上條款及細則與產品 保修證 / 保用證 / 保修卡 / 保用登記卡 / 保修登記卡 / 保證書(如有)印刷版本有所不同,一切以網上版本為準。
  • 有關最新之香港及澳門客戶服務中心地址及資訊,請參閱信興創美有限公司網址: https://www.shlab.com.hk/zh/support/warranty-and-repair/
  • 如中英文版本之條款及細則有差異時,應以中文版為準。
  • 所有條款及細則如有任何更改,恕不另行通知。如有任何爭議,信興創美有限公司保留最終決定權

.
.

條款及細則


信興創美有限公司(“本公司”)將授權信興電器服務中心有限公司(“服務中心”)(統稱”信興”)提供一年保修服務 (並由發票上的日期起計) 配件及消耗品除外。超過這期間者,客戶須按服務中心的修理服務價目表繳付一切費用。

  1. 信興對於任何因產品不適當地使用或任何產品之故障、損壞或停頓而引致任何人士或財產的直接或間接損失及破壞,概不負責。
  2. 客戶須自行將產品送往客戶服務中心或指定店鋪,並於產品修妥後於同一地點取回。
  3. 此保修卡只適用於香港及澳門。於修理時,客戶需出示此保修卡及由香港或澳門經銷商發出的正式發票予技術員查閱。保修卡上之產品型號必須與機身相符,保修卡上之購買日期須與正式發票上的日期符合,方為有效。除此保修卡外,任何商號及人士發出之保修卡,均不為信興認可。
  4. 客戶不可擅自更改產品上的機身編號,如發現產品上的機身編號與保修卡所列者不符,此保修卡則告無效。(如適用)
  5. 除產品表面、機殼、損耗性零件、配件及消耗品外,產品如發生故障,經服務中心證實乃在正常使用情況下發生者,服務中心將提供免費修理及更換零件,經更換後之任何損壞零件,將本公司所有。
  6. 下列項目並不包括於保修範圍內。客戶須另付所需的服務費用。
    (a)修理或更換產品之配件、外接線、機殼、消耗品及布料。
    (b)曾被非服務中心的技術員明顯地或不明顯地進行改裝、更改或修理的產品。
    (c)曾經被不適當或疏忽使用、用後疏於保養、不正常供電或電壓不正常、意外、天災或因昆蟲、外物、液體入侵、腐蝕、正常使用損耗或外來因素而造成損壞的產品。
    (d)因產品不正確安裝而影響正常之操作。
    (e)未遵守使用說明書記載的方法使用,造成產品損傷。
    (f)用於非一般家庭用途(例如商業用途等),造成產品故障或損傷。
  7. 如中英文版本有差異時,應以中文版為準。
  8. 所有資料如有任何更改,恕不另行通知。如有任何爭議,信興創美有限公司保留最終決定權。
  9. 本保修卡沒有賦予或意圖賦予任何第三者因《合約(第三者權利)條例》(第623章)所列之任何利益或權利以強制執行本保修卡的任何條款內容。

01/2021版本